1) Obuda University (OU), Hungary
2) University of Natural Resources and Life Sciences (BOKU), Austria
3) Jagiellonian University (JU), Poland
4) University of Twente (UT), Netherlands
5) Fujian Normal University (FNU), China
6) Yunnan Normal University (YNNU), China
7) Asian Institute of Technology (AIT), Thailand
8) Khon Kaen University (KKU), Thailand

Associated partners

Government Office of the Capital City Budapest, Department of Geodesy, Remote Sensing and Land Offices, Hungary
Research Centre for Astronomy and Earth Sciences, Hungarian Academy of Science, Hungary
Yunnan Hanzhe Technology Co. Ltd., China
Southwest Forestry University, China
Mahasarakham University, Thailand
Thammasat University, Thailand